Loading Content...

HNB Asuarance

Home » News » HNBA rewards top performers

HNB Assurance concluded its 8th Annual Sales Convention recently at the Cinnamon Grand. The event showcased the company’s outstanding talent, rewarding its top performers, who overcame all obstacles in order to provide their customers with an unparalleled service. The Sales Force and The Distribution Management team attached to the branch network were rewarded during the Sales Convention for their active performances made during the year 2012.

The Chief Guest of the event, Dr. Ranee Jayamaha, Chairperson of HNB Assurance, Managing Director of HNB Assurance, Manjula de Silva together with the Board of Directors commended all awardees for their tremendous contribution. General Manager – Marketing & Distribution, Lalith Fernando stated, “There is a dedicated Sales Team that gives a valid example to all of us who are working towards a common goal in which accelerates the growth of HNB Assurance. The future of HNB Assurance remains in the hands of its dedicated staff, who has always stood up to challenges, continually exceeding expectations and as a company HNBA has always gone the extra mile to give an incomparable service to its customers, today the company stands strong with an impressive growth rate which defines the company in almost every sphere”
The Top Management of HNB Assurance & the Senior Corporate Management of HNB awarded the top sales achievers and among the main winners, the most prestigious award for Best Sales Person was presented to B.A.S.C Mendis Representing the Colombo South Branch.
Among the other awardees, were K.G Mangala Dulish of the Ja-Ela Branch as the Best Group Leader together with B.A.P Madushanka of Horana Branch as the Best Team Leader. Under the Best Field Leader category, V.Cortelin of the Negambo Branch was recognized as the Best Field Manager and H.P.P Lankathilake of the Kurunegala Branch as the Best Group Field Manager.

The distribution network management was also represented and recognized. The Best Service Centre Branch in Charge award was presented to Chaminda de Soyza of Horana Branch , Best Development Office Manager to Hajeewa Kodikara of Piliyandala Branch, Best Area Manager to Jagath Gaspe of Kandy Branch and Best Regional Manager to Harindra Ramasinghe of Panadura Branch And Best Zonal Manager to Hiran Fernandopulle of North Western Zone.